Dj Kokolet – Karakta (The EP)

Nigerian hip-hop singer and songwriter, Dj Kokolet has finally released his long awaited project, “” Album.

The new body of work, “Karakta” album features Mic Bravo, A1 O’grin, Wharspy J, Donlly G, Waveboy and others.

In addition to all this, the “Karakta” album houses 8-tracks with wonderful production masterclass.

(The EP) Album Tracklist Below;

1. Freestyle (feat ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Area (feat & ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Nice Time (feat A1 O’grin ft Freezy) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Market Remix (feat A1 O’grin, Atila)  || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Big Bag (feat Olamikesh, Kelly ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Lord of Mercy (feat A1 O’grin) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Dancing Shoe (feat. ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Get Familiar (feat. Addicent, Anuolawapo, Lekzydo) || DOWNLOAD MP3


iPhone User

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.