Otega – Outta My Sight EP

Otega has finally released his studio project titled, “” EP; a follow-up to her previous work, “Jogbo”.

The new project,“” EP is compiled with 8-tracks with guest appearances from Diamond Jimma and Tobi Smallz

Production credit from Crespinbeatz, Bazetubeatz, Tobsbeatz, Strings and Taleenbeatz.

See “” EP tracklist below;

1. Eshe || Download Mp3

2. Sisi Claro || Download Mp3

3. Out Of My Sight || Download Mp3

4. Loke Loke || Download Mp3

5. Can’t Loose (Ft. Diamond Jimma) ||Download Mp3

6. Player || Download Mp3

7. Blind Feelings || Download Mp3

Bonus Tracks:

8. Manya (Ft. Tobi Smallz) || Download Mp3

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.